Ayushman Team

Five Doctors – One Team – Impeccable Minimal Access, Metabolic & Bariatric (Obesity) Surgery

  • Dr. Pradeep Chowbey
  • Dr. Anil Sharma
  • Dr. Rajesh Khullar
  • Dr. Manish Baijal
  • Dr. Vandana Mann Soni

Team Ayushman is a group of four eminent bariatric surgeons and Minimal Access Surgery experts guided by their able mentor Dr. Pardeep Chowbey. The team consists of Dr. Rajesh Khullar, Dr. Anil Sharma, Dr. Vandana Mann Soni and Dr. Manish Baijal. Team Ayshman was formed by Dr. Chowbey as a medical initiative in the year 1996. Highly trained and expert surgeons of the team along with Dr. Chowbey worked with various renowned avenues of medicine and surgery before becoming the invariable part of the Max Healthcare, New Delhi.


Stay Informed